THANK YOU

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Kevin Oh

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 11AM PST (2PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Kevin Oh
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS#
1985037
Cell
818-287-0207
Email
koh@nexamortgage.com